and Mass Spectrometry
    Directions

Personnel (Current)
 
Anthony Aldebot
aaldebot@scripps.edu
Intern-Support
H. Paul Benton
hpbenton@scripps.edu
Professional Scientific Collaborator
Bruce Compton
Visiting Scientist
Chinmay Gandhi
chinmay@scripps.edu
Research Programmer
Andy Geischen
Visiting Scientist
Linh Hoang
lhoang@scripps.edu
Research Technician
Julijana Ivanisevic
julijana[at]scripps[dot]edu
Research Associate
Caroline H. Johnson
johnsonc[at]scripps[dot]edu
Staff Scientist
Michael E Kurczy
kurczy@scripps.edu
Research Associate
Megan Janel Morn
mmorn@scripps.edu
Administrative Assistant
Duane Rinehart
rinehart[at]scripps[dot]edu
Research Programmer
Minerva Tran
minervat[at]scripps[dot]edu
Research Technician
Winnie Uritboonthai
winnie[at]scripps[dot]edu
Research Assistant
Bill Webb
billwebb[at]scripps[dot]edu
Research Assistant