Name Email Title Photo
Name Email Title Photo
Aisporna, Aries E.aries@scripps.eduResearch Programmerhttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/aries.jpg
Benton, H. Paul hpbenton@scripps.eduProfessional Scientific Collaboratorhttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Paul.jpg
Billings, Elizabeth ebilli@scripps.eduResearch Technicianelizabethb.jpg
Domingo, Xavi xdomingo@scripps.eduResearch Associatehttps://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/xavi.jpg
Geischen, Andy Visiting Scientisthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Andy.jpg
Goetz, Laura Visiting Professorhttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/laura.jpg
Granados, Ana Intern supporthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Ana.jpg
Guijas, Carlos cguijas@scripps.eduResearch Associatehttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/carlos_guijas.jpg
Heim, Winnie (Uritboonthai) winnie@scripps.eduResearch Assistanthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Winnie.jpg
Hilmers, Brian bhilmers@scripps.eduAdministrative Assistanthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Brian.jpg
Hoang, Linh lhoang@scripps.eduResearch Technicianhttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Linh.jpg
Huan, Tao thuan@scripps.eduResearch Associatehttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Tao.jpg
Montenegro, Rafael rmont@scripps.eduResearch Associatehttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Rafa.jpg
Palermo, Amelia palermoa@scripps.eduResearch Associatehttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/amelia.jpg
Phommavongsay, Thiery tphommav@scripps.eduIntern supporthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/thiery.jpg
Rinehart, Duane rinehart@scripps.eduResearch Programmerhttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Duane2a.jpg
Webb, Bill billwebb@scripps.eduResearch Assistanthttp://masspec.scripps.edu/personnel/current/images/Bill.jpg